Path of Service Workbook

PoS – Week 2 Writing Assignment

What do you feel is the most valuable asset you have to offer your Owner? Explain why.

Most valuable asset…. My organisational skills.

Why…. I LOVE organisation. I love making lists, I love setting plans and making up routines and structures. I get an energy from it. My problem is, I am so great at the organising and planning, not so good at following through with my own plans. But that is an asset that I am able to offer my Owner, and often offer to G because I love it so much, just need to work on following my own plans for more than a few days and then I shall conquer the world.

Leave a Reply

